2019 Term Dates & Holidays

  • Term1: Monday 28 January to Friday12 April
  • Term 2: Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
  • Term 3: Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
  • Term 4: Monday14 October to Friday 6 December

Holidays - 2019

  • Waitangi Day Wednesday 6 February
  • Easter 19 - 22 April (during term 1 holiday)
  • ANZAC Day 25 April (during term] holiday)
  • Teacher Only Day Friday 31 May
  • Queen's Birthday Monday3 June
  • Mid-term Break Monday 2 September
  • Labour Day Monday 28 October