Important Dates This Year

Important Dates - 2019

Upcoming Term 3 Dates

Week 6
Tuesday 27 August - Senior parent teacher interviews (further information to come)

Week 7

Monday 2 September - Mid-term break, school is closed
Friday 6 September - No late start on Friday, normal timetable
Saturday 7 September - Strategic Planning 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Parents / caregivers welcome
Week 8
Monday 9 - Thursday 12 September -  Senior exam week
Friday 13 September - No late start on Friday, normal timetable 
Week 9
Monday 19 - Friday 23 September - Year 12 Production
Week 10
Monday 23 Friday 27 September - Year 11 Production
Wednesday 25 September - Lane Park Cultural Festival

Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 28 January to Friday 12 April
Term 2 Tuesday 29 April to Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October - Friday 6 December

 

Holidays

Waitangi Day Wednesday 6 February
Good Friday Friday 19 April (during term holidays) 
Easter Monday Monday 22 April (during term holidays)
ANZAC Day Thursday 25 April (during term holidays)
Queen's Birthday Monday 3 June
Mid-term Break Monday 2 September
Labour Day Monday 28 October